Green Smoothie + Progress

Makeup & Flowers

Getting my servings of veggies and fruits can sometimes be a bit a challenge for me, especially veggies.  However, one of my favorite ways to get my fruit and veggies in is with a green smoothie!!  I love having this smoothie for breakfast but it great for any time of day.  It’s also super refreshing, perfect for the summer!!

Green Smoothie

Today I will be sharing my green smoothie recipe as well as my progress so far in my weightloss journey so keep reading!! 

View original post 359 more words

Leave a Reply

